Eagle Theater
1802 West Main
Robinson, IL 62454
618-544-5855

SHOWTIMESPRINT

KNIVES OUT

Thu, Dec 5
4:10 7:05
Fri, Dec 6
4:10 7:05 9:50
Sat, Dec 7
1:20 4:10 7:05 9:50
Sun, Dec 8
1:20 4:10 7:05
Mon, Dec 9
4:10 7:05
Tue, Dec 10
4:10 7:05
Wed, Dec 11
4:10 7:05
Thu, Dec 12
4:10 7:05

THE GOOD LIAR

Thu, Dec 5
4:00 7:30

HARRIET

Thu, Dec 5
3:45 6:45
Fri, Dec 6
3:45 6:45 9:30
Sat, Dec 7
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:30
Sun, Dec 8
3:45 6:45
Mon, Dec 9
3:45 6:45
Tue, Dec 10
3:45
Wed, Dec 11
3:45 6:45

A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD

Thu, Dec 5
4:30 7:15
Fri, Dec 6
4:30 7:15 9:40
Sat, Dec 7
1:15 4:30 7:15 9:40
Sun, Dec 8
1:15 4:30 7:15
Mon, Dec 9
4:30 7:15
Tue, Dec 10
4:30 7:15
Wed, Dec 11
4:30 7:15
Thu, Dec 12
4:30 7:15

FROZEN II

Thu, Dec 5
4:15 7:00
Fri, Dec 6
7:00 9:45
Sat, Dec 7
10:30 1:00 7:00 9:45
Sun, Dec 8
1:00 7:00
Mon, Dec 9
4:15 7:00
Tue, Dec 10
4:15 7:00
Wed, Dec 11
4:15 7:00
Thu, Dec 12
4:15 7:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

FORD V. FERRARI

Fri, Dec 6
3:45 6:50 9:55
Sat, Dec 7
12:30 3:45 6:50 9:55
Sun, Dec 8
12:30 3:45 6:50
Mon, Dec 9
3:45 6:50
Tue, Dec 10
3:45 6:50
Wed, Dec 11
3:45 6:50
Thu, Dec 12
3:45 6:50

FROZEN II 3D

Fri, Dec 6
4:15
Sat, Dec 7
4:15
Sun, Dec 8
4:15

IT'S A WONDERFUL LIFE (1946)

Sat, Dec 7
10:00

NATIONAL LAMPOON'S CHRISTMAS VACATION

Sun, Dec 8
2:00
Tue, Dec 10
7:00

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL

Thu, Dec 12
4:30 7:30
Fri, Dec 13
7:30 10:00
Sat, Dec 14
1:20 7:30 10:00
Sun, Dec 15
1:20 7:30
Mon, Dec 16
4:30 7:30
Tue, Dec 17
4:30 7:30
Wed, Dec 18
4:30 7:30

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL 3D

Fri, Dec 13
4:30
Sat, Dec 14
4:30
Sun, Dec 15
4:30

THE POLAR EXPRESS

Sat, Dec 14
10:00
Sun, Dec 15
10:00
Mon, Dec 16
10:00
Tue, Dec 17
10:00
Wed, Dec 18
10:00

STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER

Thu, Dec 19
6:00
Fri, Dec 20
7:00 10:15
Sat, Dec 21
12:15 7:00 10:15
Sun, Dec 22
12:15 7:00 10:15
Mon, Dec 23
12:15 7:00 10:15
Tue, Dec 24
12:15 7:00
Wed, Dec 25
12:15 7:00 10:15
Thu, Dec 26
12:15 7:00 10:15

STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER 3D

Fri, Dec 20
3:45
Sat, Dec 21
3:45
Sun, Dec 22
3:45
Mon, Dec 23
3:45
Tue, Dec 24
3:45
Wed, Dec 25
3:45
Thu, Dec 26
3:45

DR. SEUSS' THE GRINCH

Sat, Dec 21
10:00