Eagle Theater
1802 West Main
Robinson, IL 62454
618-544-5855

SHOWTIMESPRINT

CRY MACHO (OPEN CAPTION)

Wed, Sep 22
4:10

COPSHOP (OPEN CAPTION)

Wed, Sep 22
4:20

COPSHOP

Tue, Sep 21
4:20 7:20
Wed, Sep 22
7:20
Thu, Sep 23
4:20 7:20

CRY MACHO

Tue, Sep 21
4:10 7:10
Wed, Sep 22
7:10
Thu, Sep 23
4:10 7:10

MALIGNANT (OPEN CAPTION)

Wed, Sep 22
4:25

MALIGNANT

Tue, Sep 21
4:25 7:25
Wed, Sep 22
7:25
Thu, Sep 23
4:25

SHANG-CHI AND THE LEGEND OF THE TEN RINGS (OPEN CAPTION)

Wed, Sep 22
4:05

PAW PATROL: THE MOVIE (OPEN CAPTION)

Wed, Sep 22
4:30

SHANG-CHI AND THE LEGEND OF THE TEN RINGS

Tue, Sep 21
4:05 7:05
Wed, Sep 22
7:05
Thu, Sep 23
4:05 7:05

PAW PATROL: THE MOVIE

Tue, Sep 21
4:30 7:30
Wed, Sep 22
7:30
Thu, Sep 23
4:30 7:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

DEAR EVAN HANSEN

Thu, Sep 23
7:00
Thu, Oct 7
4:00 7:00

VENOM: LET THERE BE CARNAGE

Thu, Sep 30
4:30 7:30
Fri, Oct 1
4:30 7:30 10:00
Sat, Oct 2
1:30 4:30 7:30 10:00
Sun, Oct 3
1:30 7:30
Mon, Oct 4
4:30 7:30
Tue, Oct 5
4:30 7:30
Wed, Oct 6
7:30
Thu, Oct 7
4:30 7:30

THE ADDAMS FAMILY 2

Thu, Sep 30
7:00
Fri, Oct 1
4:00 7:00 9:30
Sat, Oct 2
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:30
Sun, Oct 3
1:00 7:00
Mon, Oct 4
4:00 7:00
Tue, Oct 5
4:00 7:00
Wed, Oct 6
7:00
Thu, Oct 7
4:00 7:00

THE MANY SAINTS OF NEWARK

Fri, Oct 1
4:15 7:20 9:40
Sat, Oct 2
1:20 4:15 7:20 9:40
Sun, Oct 3
1:20 7:20
Mon, Oct 4
4:15 7:20
Tue, Oct 5
4:15 7:20
Wed, Oct 6
7:20
Thu, Oct 7
4:20 7:20

VENOM: LET THERE BE CARNAGE (OPEN CAPTION)

Sun, Oct 3
4:30
Wed, Oct 6
4:30

THE ADDAMS FAMILY 2 (OPEN CAPTION)

Sun, Oct 3
4:00
Wed, Oct 6
4:00

THE MANY SAINTS OF NEWARK (OPEN CAPTION)

Sun, Oct 3
4:15
Wed, Oct 6
4:15

NO TIME TO DIE

Thu, Oct 7
3:30 6:50
Fri, Oct 8
3:30 6:50 10:00
Sat, Oct 9
12:15 3:30 6:50 10:00
Sun, Oct 10
12:15 6:50 10:00
Mon, Oct 11
12:15 3:30 6:50
Tue, Oct 12
3:30 6:50
Wed, Oct 13
6:50
Thu, Oct 14
3:30 6:50

NO TIME TO DIE (OPEN CAPTION)

Sun, Oct 10
3:30
Wed, Oct 13
3:30