Eagle Theater
1802 West Main
Robinson, IL 62454
618-544-5855

SHOWTIMESPRINT

BAD BOYS FOR LIFE

Mon, Jan 20
1:50 4:30 7:15
Tue, Jan 21
4:30 7:15
Wed, Jan 22
4:30 7:15
Thu, Jan 23
4:30 7:15

1917

Mon, Jan 20
1:30 4:15 7:00
Tue, Jan 21
4:15 7:00
Wed, Jan 22
4:15 7:00
Thu, Jan 23
4:15 7:00

DOLITTLE

Mon, Jan 20
1:15 4:30 7:20
Tue, Jan 21
4:30 7:20
Wed, Jan 22
4:30 7:20
Thu, Jan 23
4:30 7:20

LIKE A BOSS

Mon, Jan 20
1:45 4:45 7:20
Tue, Jan 21
4:45 7:20
Wed, Jan 22
4:45 7:20
Thu, Jan 23
4:45 7:20

UNDERWATER

Mon, Jan 20
1:00 4:00 7:15
Tue, Jan 21
4:00 7:15
Wed, Jan 22
4:00 7:15
Thu, Jan 23
4:00 7:15

COMING ATTRACTIONS

HARRIET

Fri, Jan 24
4:15
Sat, Jan 25
9:45
Mon, Jan 27
7:00
Thu, Jan 30
4:15
Sat, Feb 1
1:00
Sun, Feb 2
1:00
Tue, Feb 4
7:00
Fri, Feb 7
4:15
Sat, Feb 8
9:45
Mon, Feb 10
7:00

BOMBSHELL

Fri, Jan 24
7:00
Sat, Jan 25
4:15
Sun, Jan 26
7:00
Wed, Jan 29
4:15
Fri, Jan 31
4:15
Sat, Feb 1
7:00
Mon, Feb 3
4:15
Thu, Feb 6
7:00
Fri, Feb 7
7:00
Sun, Feb 9
7:00
Tue, Feb 11
7:00
Thu, Feb 13
4:15

LITTLE WOMEN

Fri, Jan 24
9:45
Sun, Jan 26
1:00
Tue, Jan 28
4:15
Thu, Jan 30
7:00
Sat, Feb 1
4:15
Sun, Feb 2
7:00
Wed, Feb 5
7:00
Sat, Feb 8
7:00
Mon, Feb 10
4:15
Wed, Feb 12
7:00

LATE NIGHT

Sat, Jan 25
7:00
Mon, Jan 27
4:15
Wed, Jan 29
7:00
Fri, Jan 31
9:45
Sun, Feb 2
4:15
Tue, Feb 4
4:15
Wed, Feb 5
4:15
Fri, Feb 7
9:45
Sat, Feb 8
1:00
Sun, Feb 9
4:15
Wed, Feb 12
4:15

JUDY

Sat, Jan 25
1:00
Sun, Jan 26
4:15
Tue, Jan 28
7:00
Fri, Jan 31
7:00
Sat, Feb 1
9:45
Mon, Feb 3
7:00
Thu, Feb 6
4:15
Sat, Feb 8
4:15
Sun, Feb 9
1:00
Tue, Feb 11
4:15
Thu, Feb 13
7:00